Uniqueness and healing properties of water "Kurgazak"


nagrady-logotipy-kurgazak.jpg
"Kurgazak" - LIVING WATER ANCIENT URAL !

IMG_7021.JPG


Uniqueness and healing properties of water «Kurgazak»

      Source " Kurgazak " is one of the most famous in the South Urals . Is 3 km south of the resort " Yangan Tau" on the left slope of the river valley Yuryuzan .   Source rising type with total output of up to 120 l / sec . Even in the coldest winter months the water temperature is 16 ± ±0,50С.  Hydrogeochemical relatively stable source mode that can be seen from thisformula:


N2Rn 5,4-6,3 М 0,5 HCO3 81-86 SO4 9-10 Cl 3- 6 Ph 6,9 Eh+90
Ca 55-58 Mg 32-41 Na 4-11


      Mineral water " Kurgazak " - calcium-magnesium bicarbonate water with a salinity of 0.4-0.7 g / l. Water is supplied from a source to a sanatorium special pipeline and used for medicinal purposes both internally and externally.

      In water, the organic substances are installed ( preferably humus ) in an amount of up to 5 mg / l. Drinking mineral water " Kurgazak " shown in renal disease (chronic pyelonephritis without exacerbation , urolithiasis ) , diseases of the gastrointestinal tract (chronic gastritis , gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer is acute , chronic cholecystitis, chronic colitis) . If ingestion causes relaxation of warm water , has analgesic effects, improves the flow of bile and promotes the excretion of inflammatory elements , small stones from the kidneys , urinary tract and gastrointestinal tract .

     When applied topically (baths, showers, swimming in the pool) water source «Kurgazak» has little relaxing and sedative effects, combined with exercise helps relieve nervous tension.

                


Sale of mineral water "Kurgazak": Komsomol, Salavatsky district, the Republic of Bashkortostan, the Russian Federation
, 452492.tel: +7 (34777) 28-834, yantau@mail.ru 
We invite you to cooperate with regional distributors.

Уникальность и лечебные свойства воды "Кургазак"


nagrady_logotipy_kurgazak.jpg

"КУРГАЗАК" - ЖИВАЯ ВОДА ДРЕВНЕГО УРАЛА !

Гостинично-сервисный комплекс «Кургазак».jpg

Лечебные свойства источника минеральной воды «Кургазак»

      Источник «Кургазак» является одним из наиболее известных на Южном Урале. Находится в 3 км южнее курорта «Янган-Тау» на левом склоне долины реки Юрюзань.      Источник восходящего типа с суммарным дебитом до 120 л/сек. Даже в самые холодные зимние месяцы температура воды составляет 16 ±0,50С.  Гидрогеохимический режим источника относительно стабильный, что видно из его формулы:


N2Rn 5,4-6,3 М 0,5 HCO3 81-86 SO4 9-10 Cl 3- 6 Ph 6,9 Eh+90
Ca 55-58 Mg 32-41 Na 4-11


      Минеральная вода «Кургазак» - гидрокарбонатная кальциево-магниевая вода с минерализацией 0,4-0,7 г/л. Вода от источника подается в санаторий по специальному трубопроводу и применяется в лечебных целях как внутрь, так и наружно.

      В воде установлены органические вещества (преимущественно гумусовые) в количестве до 5 мг/л. Питье минеральной воды «Кургазак» показано при заболеваниях почек (хронический пиелонефрит вне обострения, мочекаменная болезнь), при заболеваниях желудочно-кишечного тракта (хронический гастрит, язвенная болезнь желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки вне обострения, хронический холецистит, хронический колит). При приеме внутрь теплая вода вызывает расслабление, оказывает анальгезирующее действие, улучшает отток желчи и способствует выведению воспалительных элементов, мелких конкрементов из почек, мочевыводящих путей и желудочно-кишечного тракта.

     При наружном применении (ванны, души, плавание в бассейне) вода источника «Кургазак» оказывает слабое релаксирующее и седативное воздействие, в сочетании с физическими упражнениями способствует снятию нервного напряжения.

 

Реализация минеральной воды "Кургазак":
Республика Башкортостан, Салаватский район, д.Комсомол, 
тел: +7 (34777) 28-834, yantau@mail.ru
  
Приглашаем к сотрудничеству региональных дистрибьютеров!